Compartilhe

Contadores e Controladores Internos

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação

    Integrantes:

    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    João Marcos FerronatoArroio Trintaci@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Antonio Castilho Daniela MarquesCaçadorcontroleinterno@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Daniela MarquesCaçadorcontroleinterno@camaracacador.sc.gov.br
    Marilene Carneiro BoffCalmonadm@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Moisés PatrícioFraiburgomoises@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    controladoria@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Sidnei MoreiraIbiamci@ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Helin PerazoliIomerehelin@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Diana DananholLebon Régiscontrole@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Rosane BertottoMacieiracontroleinterno@macieira.sc.gov.br
    Marisa Granemann MelloMatos Costacontroleinterno@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Enaide Pereira da Costa Sandra BressanPinheiro Pretosimaspp@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Sandra BressanPinheiro Pretoci@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Mauricio DagnoniRio das Antasmauriciodagnoni@gmail.com
    Debora BaroncelloSalto Velosoci@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    Patrícia Zanotto FioreseTangarácontroleinterno@tangara.org.br
    Rodrigo RodriguesTimbó Grandeci@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    Sandra BaldoVideiracontroleinterno@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000