Compartilhe

Colegiado da Licitação

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Santo PossatoArroio Trintajuridico@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Bruno BerthaArroio Trintacompras@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Lucas FilipiniCaçadorlicitação.pref@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Romaiane Dal PonteCaçadorlicitação.pref@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Cleide Stachera de LimaCalmontributos@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Claudia Cristina de QuadrosCalmonlicita@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Roalves PoleseFraiburgoRoalves.polese@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Matheus ZaninIbiamcompras@ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Josnei BavarescoIomerejosnei@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Vanderlei de CamposLebon Régislicitacoes@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Rejane Spanholo AbrahãoMacieiracompras2@maceira.sc.gov.br
    Camila CarneiroMatos Costalicita@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Bruna BertoncelloPinheiro Pretovisa@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Heloisa HackPinheiro Pretocompras@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Ademir Antonio FerrarinRio das Antascompras@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Zuriel BussiSalto Velosocompras@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    Daniel Hoffmann de SouzaTimbó Grandedhstimbo@gmail.com
    Jandir HoffmannTimbó Grandelicitações@timbogran