Compartilhe

Colegiado dos Secretários de Saúde

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Tarciso LidaniArroio Trintatlidani@hotmail.com
    AdemarCaçadorsaude@cacador.sc.gov.br
    NeideCalmonneidetravisani@yahoo.com.br
    IdioneFraiburgoidione@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Maria IveteIbiamsaude @ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Milto Luiz BorgaIomereManeco.borga@hotmail.com
    NádiaLebon RégisMaciel.28@yahoo.com.br
    RosemariMacieirasaúdemacieira@yahoo.com.br
    OlavoMatos Costasaude@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Zildete DenardiPinheiro Pretosaude@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Adriano SlongoRio das Antassaude@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Solange de Bortoli BealSalto Velososaudesv@yahoo.com.br
    MarisaTangaráMarisa.sdk@hotmail.com
    Amauri Furtado de SouzaTimbó Grandeadm@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    NiceVideirasaude@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000