Compartilhe

Colegiado da Assistência Social

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Manoel Wanderlei de MoraesArroio Trintasocial@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Sidnei CardosoCaçadorsec.assitenciasocial@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Rosenilda Alves de SouzaCalmonadm@calmon.sc.gov.br
    Dulcinei Ridech BilibioFraiburgodulcinei.bilibio@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Giseli Sefert de AnhaiaIbiamibiamsocial@yahoo.com.br
    Sibeli Ap. Morelato FiorentiniIomeresibeli@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Nilcéia do Vale Rocha FrançaLebon Régisasistênciasocial@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Noilir ManentiMacieiracrasmacieira@yahoo.com.br
    Elisangela ThibesMatos Costaacaosocial@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Patricia Malacarne de SouzaPinheiro Pretosaude@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Claudia Lima FariasRio das AntasClaudialina2010@hotmail.com
    Carmem MoroRio das AntasMoro.carmem@hotmail.com
    Claudia Valeria Dalazem SantosRio das Antasassistenciasocial@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Katiane G.M. dos SantosSalto Velosokatianipsico@hotmail.com
    Andreia Godoy VittiSalto Velosoandreiavitti@hotmail.com
    Adilson de SouzaTimbó Grandesocial@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    Rosemari Pinto da SilvaVideirasocial@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000