Compartilhe

Colegiado dos Secretários de Fazenda

Arraste widgets para dentro do bloco. excluir bloco

  • Apresentação


    Integrantes:
    NomeMunicípioe-mail
    Michel Seriguelli JuniorArroio Trintaprefeitura@arroiotrinta.sc.gov.br
    Osório TimmermannCaçadorfazenda@cacador.sc.gov.br
    Jardel Crosbi GolçalvesCalmonadm@calmon.sc.gov.br
    João PadilhaFraiburgoJoao.padilha@fraiburgo.sc.gov.br
    Alcindo PerosaIbiamadm@ibiam.sc.gov.br
    Douglas ZardoIomeredouglas@iomere.sc.gov.br
    Mauricio Passos PinheiroLebon Régisadm@lebonregis.sc.gov.br
    Silvana Gorette MaffiolettiMacieiraadministração@macieira.sc.gov.br
    Cleusa Maria TomaschchelskiMatos Costaprefeitura@matoscosta.sc.gov.br
    Fabiana OrssattoPinheiro Pretoadmin@pinheiropreto.sc.gov.br
    Israel MonteiroRio das Antasadm@riodasantas.sc.gov.br
    Fernanda Ramos de SouzaSalto Velosotesouraria@saltoveloso.sc.gov.br
    Camila BrunsdTangarátributos@tangara.sc.gov.br
    Evandro Carlos de MedeirosTimbó Grandeadm@timbogrande.sc.gov.br
    Gentil Gaedke
    Luiz Carlos Bondicz
    Videiraadm_fin.gentil@videira.sc.gov.br
    finanças.luiz@videira.sc.gov.br

Rua Manoel Roque, 99, Paço Municipal, Videira - SC
CEP: 89560-000